The Crossing Church logo

Staff


Billy Phipps

Lead Pastor

I love bringing the Bible into every situation and making it understandable and practical. One of the best things about pastoring is that I get to know people on a deeper level and I get to to walk with them as they grow.

billy@crossingchurch.com


Annie Phipps

Serving Pastor

I want to help people become aware of their talents and then find them a place to serve that is uniquely suited for them.

annie@crossingchurch.com


Student Ministries is my passion. I love finding new ways to help teenagers grow in their faith. Jr High and High School Students need community and unity as work through these formative years. ryan@crossingchurch.com


Don Metcalf

Care Pastor

I have a genuine heart for people. My passion is mentoring and passing on my experience to the next generation of leadership.

don@crossingchurch.com


Joey Pedroza

Men's Pastor

Men are the spiritual leader of their home which is one of the most difficult responsibilities in the family. It is my hope to help men grow in that role. joey@crossingchurch.com


Adam and Aly Roth

Worship Directors

We are lovers of music, but there is something different about worship. We love to see people experience God's Presence in a real and powerful way. aly@crossingchurch.com


Kristin Pedroza

Communications Pastor

Telling our stories is important. My job is to find what God is doing in midst and make sure everyone hears about it. kristin@crossingchurch.com


Jan Pollard

Pastor's Assistant

Jan provides administrative support and a dash of warmth to the pastoral staff. If you have a question or a concern and you don't know who to ask, she can help you...

jan@crossingchurch.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon