The staff and leadership at Crossing Church is comprised of men and women who are here to care for you, pray for you and  and support you. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call the church office. 

You can also contact the church office at church@crossingchurch.com

  • Billy and Annie Phipps - Lead Pastors  

    Billy and Annie are genuine and authentic. They love getting to know people. Their greatest desire is to see others find Jesus and get to know Him in a personal, life-changing way the way they have. They love making the Bible practical, understandable and helping people apply it to everyday life. 


    billy@crossingchurch.com  annie@crossingchurch.com  

  • Ryan Herring - Youth Pastor   

    Student Ministries is his passion. He loves finding new ways to help teenagers grow in their faith. Jr High and High School Students need community and unity as they work through these formative years. 

    ryan@crossingchurch.com    


  • Don Metcalf - Care Pastor

    Don truly has a heart for people. His passion is mentoring and passing on his experience to the next generation of leadership.


    don@crossingchurch.com

  • Jan Pollard - Pastor's Assistant

    Jan provides administrative support while bringing warmth to the pastoral staff. If you have a question or a concern and you don't know who to ask, she can help you.


    jan@crossingchurch.com

  • Louisa Aguilar - Children's Director

    Louisa has a deep love for children. Her desire is to create a learning environment that is fun and energetic where our kids go home with a great lesson and the desire to want to come back. Check out our kids page

  • Aly & Adam Roth

    Adam and Aly are lovers of music, but they understand that there is something different about worship. Their desire is to see people experience God's presence in a real and powerful way. 


    aly@crossingchurch.com  adam@crossingchurch.com